Date enquiry?

Would you like to enquire about

No thanks Yes please

×

Rates

Rate from Rate to Price
Sat 1st April 2017 Fri 21st April 2017 £1250
Sat 22nd April 2017 Fri 26th May 2017 £1150
Sat 27th May 2017 Fri 2nd June 2017 £1350
Sat 3rd June 2017 Fri 23rd June 2017 £1150
Sat 24th June 2017 Fri 14th July 2017 £1400
Sat 15th July 2017 Fri 25th August 2017 £1700
Sat 26th August 2017 Fri 1st September 2017 £1550
Sat 2nd September 2017 Fri 15th September 2017 £1250
Sat 16th September 2017 Fri 29th September 2017 £1100
Sat 30th September 2017 Fri 13th October 2017 £950
Sat 14th October 2017 Fri 27th October 2017 £1250
Sat 28th October 2017 Fri 1st December 2017 £800
Sat 2nd December 2017 Fri 8th December 2017 £1000
Sat 9th December 2017 Fri 22nd December 2017 £800
Sat 23rd December 2017 Fri 5th January 2018 £1300

* Rates are based on weekly rental for up to FOUR people, with a maximum of TWO children aged 8 years and over included in the TOTAL OF FOUR.

* Sorry, no dogs or other animals allowed.

* Reservations will be confirmed on receipt of a 25% deposit (or full payment if less than 8 weeks prior to stay) together with the completed booking form.

* Short Breaks Rates are available between the following dates:

  4 nights @ £500
  2nd Jan -17th Feb, 28th Oct - 1st Dec, 9th Dec - 22nd Dec 2017

  4 nights @ £600
  30th Sept - 13th Oct 2017

* Short breaks and flexible changeover days may be available for last minute availability, please enquire.
 
* Christmas and New Year flexible arrival and departure dates available for 7 night stays.

Availability

  • Booked
  • Available

Special Offer!

Sorry no offers at the moment.